Tango Masters

A series of in-depth explorations of the great tango orchestras, written from the perspective of the dancer. Michael introduces the important musicians of each orchestra, helping you to hear them within the music, and then takes you through the dance recordings. Discographies and listening guides help the reader to listen, and thus to feel, with more understanding and depth.

Tango Masters vol.1: Aníbal Troilo

vol.1: Aníbal Troilo
Released: 11-July-2014

Tango Masters vol.2: Osvaldo Pugliese

vol.2: Osvaldo Pugliese
Released: 09-Sep-2016